04 343 3315     info@dubaiconfident.com English  عربي

تقنية البلازما الغنية بالصفيحات الدموية

تعّد هذه التقنية قفزة هائلة في الحقل العلمي والطبي، حيث أفردت لها مئات الدراسات العلمية والأبحاث التجريبية التي أثبتت نجاح هذه التقنية الحديثة وبرهنت نتائجها الإيجابية على مستوى تجديد مختلف أنواع الخلايا في جسم الإنسان، حيث تعتمد هذه التقنية بأساسها على تحفيز الإنقسام الخلوي للخلايا الجذعية* المستحصل عليها من الجسم، وينتج منها تكوّن ملايين الخلايا الجديدة في المنطقة المحقونة بها.
*الخلايا الجذعية هي خلايا بدئية لها القدرة على الانقسام والتكاثر لإنتاج الخلايا المتخصصة.

آلية استحصال البلازما لإعادة حقنها في الأماكن المرغوب معالجتها

تتم الإجرائية بداية بسحب كمية دم بسيطة جداً من المريض (10 ميلليتر) ضمن أنبوب معقم ومجهز خصيصاً لهذه الإجرائية بالذات، ويوضع الأنبوب في جهاز المثفلة (جهاز مخصص لفصل مكونات الدم عن بعضها البعض ويدور الأنبوب فيها بسرعة كبيرة لفترة لا تتجاوز العشر دقائق)، بعدها يتم استخراج الأنبوب من المثفلة وتكون صفيحات الدم والبلازما قد انفصلت انفصالاً تاماً عن كريات الدم الحمراء.
تُسحب البلازما الغنية بالصفيحات بواسطة أنبوب خاص ويُضاف إليها بعض المواد الدوائية التي تحفز انقسام الصفيحات الدموية إلى خلايا جذعية، ويتم حقن هذا السائل بالمكان المرغوب علاجه وتجديد الخلايا به.

استخدامات البلازما الغنية بالصفيحات الدموية:

يوجد عدة استطبابات طبية وتجميلية تندرج تحت العلاج بالبلازما الغنية بالصفيحات الدموية، ويمكن تصنيفها كالآتي:

  • 1) العلاجات التجميلية (بشرة الوجه، العنق، واليدين)

تعمل حقن البلازما عند حقنها في بشرة الوجه والعنق على تحفيز انتاج الكولاجين الذاتي المسؤول عن نضارة وحيوية الجلد وزيادة مرونته وتماسكه وقوته وإعطاء النضارة والحيوية وتقلّل من عملية شيخوخة الجلد والتخفيف من الخطوط التعبيرية والهالات السوداء تحت العيون، كما يمكن استخدامها مع المواد المالئة لملىء التجاعيد والفراغات في الوجه والرقبة واليدين وإعادة تشكيلهما بطريقة طبيعية، كما أنها تساهم في معالجة الحروق في البشرة وتسريع شفاء الجروح بعد العمليات الجراحية، وتخفيف آثار الندبات الناجمة من حب الشباب.

  • العلاجات المتممة بعد عمليات زراعة الشعر والحد من تساقط الشعر وتقليل الصلع

يتمّ حقن البلازما في فروة المريض لإعادة تنشيط الخلايا الميتة وتحفيز نمو الشعر، والحد من تساقطه في الحالات المرضية القصوى، تنشيط فروة الرأس وذلك بإنتاج خلايا جديدة فيها لتزيدها مرونة وتماسكاً، فتصبح أكثر تمسكاً ببصيلات الشعر المزروعة أو التي على وشك السقوط، كما أنها تقوي بصيلة الشعر فتتمسك أكثر بفروة الرأس، ويزيد من قطر الشعرات ويحسّن نوعيتها.

  • عدد الجلسات التي يحتاجها المريض لعلاج الحقن بالبلازما

يحتاج المريض إلى ثلاث جلسات متكاملة على الأقل بفاصل ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع بين الجلسة والأخرى عموماً، ويعتمد عدد مرات وفواصل تكرار الجلسات حسب الحالة المرضية التي تُعالج بالبلازما وحسب توجيه الطبيب المختص.

الميزوثيرابي، نضارة، جمال ورشاقة

الميزوثيرابي هو إجراء غير جراحي يُستخدم على نطاق واسع في العيادات المتخصصة لمعالجة العديد من الحالات المرضية والتجميلية، حيث يتم استهداف المنطقة المرغوب معالجتها بواسطة إبر دقيقة جداً لتوصيل الأدوية والفيتامينات والمعادن والأنزيمات والحموض النووية والأمينية مباشرة إلى أسفل سطح البشرة (بعمق 1 ميليمتر من السطح). ويتم تحديد كمية ونوعية مكونات الخلطة الدوائية من قِبل الطبيب المختص وحسب احتياجات كل مريض على حدى.

يملك الميزوثيرابي خاصيتين أساسيتان تعملان بشكل متكامل لتسريع عملية العلاج، الخاصية الأولى فيزيائية، حيث تعمل الأبر الدقيقة المغروزة في طبقة أسفل الجلد على تحفيز عملية بناء طبقات الكولاجين والايلاستين اللتين تشكلان اللبنة الأساسية لتركيب البشرة. والخاصية الثانية كيميائية، حيث تعمل هذه الأبرعلى توصيل الأدوية بشكل مباشر إلى المنطقة المستهدف علاجها ووبالكمية المناسبة حسب نوع الإصابة، ويعدّ تركيب الدواء وجودته من أهم المحددات المسببة للنجاح التام لعملية المعالجة بالميزوثيرابي.

ما هي العلاجات التي يقدمها الميزوثيرابي؟

  • إزالة السليوليت وتكسير الشحوم المعندة.
  • تعزيز عملية فقدان الوزن وإعادة نحت الجسم.
  • معالجة التجاعيد وعلامات تقدم البشرة وآثار الندبات وإعادة النضارة البشرة.
  • معالجة تساقط الشعر وتحفيز نمو الشعر الجديد وتقوية بصيلات الشعر.

يظهر السليوليت في الأعمار بين 25 و35 سنة، ويسوء مع الوقت إن لم تتم معالجته، حيث يظهر كتموجات على سطح الجلد وهو غير مرتبط بالسمنة وينتج بسبب ضعف في الدوران الدموي وتضخم الخلايا الدهنية، ضعف الأنسجة الضامة المسؤولة عن تخزين الخلايا الدهنية، ضعف في عمل الغدد الليمفاوية، وعدم توازن الهرمونات.

يمكن للميزوثيرابي أن يزيل السليوليت من منطقة الساقين والأرداف والتخلص من مظهر قشر البرتقال، وذلك بتحسين الدوران الدموي في المنطقة المصابة وتقوية الأنسجة الضامة وتكسير الشحوم في الخلايا الدهنية.

كل نوع من السليوليت له تركيبة علاجية خاصة يحدد الطبيب المعالج نوعيتها وكميتها وتكرار تطبيقها.

يستخدم الميزوثيرابي لتخفيف الوزن وتكسيرالدهون المعندة، وذلك بحقن تركيبة دوائية تستهدف مستقبلات خاصة على الخلايا الدهنية. المستقبلات الخاصة هي مستقبلات ألفا المسؤولة عن تكوين الدهون، ومستقبلات بيتا المسؤولة عن تكسير الدهون.

قبل تلقي العلاج بالميزوثيرابي لإنقاص الوزن لا بدّ من إجراء بعض الفحوصات الفيزيائية، وعلى أساسها يختار الطبيب المعالج تركيبة دوائية محددة حسب حالة. تنتشر هذه التركيبة في طبقة الجلد المستهدفة وتعمل على تكسير الدهون ببطء، أما عن عدد الكيلوغرامات المفقودة واختلاف قياسات الجسم فهي تختلف من شخص إلى آخر حسب التزامه بالمعالجة المفترضة والنظام الغذائي الصحي والسليم.

تحدث التجاعيد وعلامات الشيخوخة في البشرة بسبب نقص التروية الدموية ونقص الأوكسجين والتغذية فيها، فتتناقص قدرة البشرة على التخلص من السموم وتفقد رونقها.

يعدّ العلاج بالميزوثيرابي علاجاً آمناً وبديلاً للإجراءات والعلاجات الجلدية الجراحية والتداخلية، حيث يتمّ حقن الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن والفيتامينات وحمض الهايلورنيك ومضادات الأكسدة بشكل مباشر إلى طبقة الجلد العميقة لتحفيز إنتاج خلايا الكولاجين والإيلاستين وتفعيل الاستقلاب والتمثيل الغذائي في البشرة.

بعد العلاج مباشرة تبدو البشرة أكثر نضارة ونعومة ولمعاناً، حيث يحسّن الميزوثيرابي من مظهر البشرة ويعمل على شدها وتحسين لونها وتقويتها، كما يعالج البشرة المترهلة وتشققات الحمل والندبات الجراحية وآثار حب الشباب.

يمكن استخدام الميزوثيرابي كعلاج إضافي أو بديل عن العديد من علاجات تقدم البشرة بما فيها البوتوكس والليزر والتقشير والمرطبات، ولا يقتصر تأثيره على الوجه وإنما يمكن استخدامه للرقبة والأرجل والأيدي والأذرع ومنطقة البطن.

قد تصيب مشكلة تساقط الشعر الرجال والنساء بأي عمر، وترجع الأسباب وراء هذه المشكلة إلى:

  • عدم التوازن في التغذية وعادات الغذاء غير الصحية والسليمة.
  • ضعف الدورة الدموية حول بصيلات الشعر.
  • عدم الاستقرار الهرموني حول بصيلات الشعر في منطقة التساقط.

يعالج الميزوثيرابي المشكلات الثلاث السابقة ويحفز نمو الشعر بشكل طبيعي ويوقف تساقط الشعر مباشرة.
الميزوثيرابي إجرائية آمنة وغير مؤلمة، وذلك عندما يطبقها الطبيب المختص، وهي حتماً فعالة أكثر من الحبوب الدوائية وتعمل على الحفاظ على الشعر وتجديد خلاياه، وتقدم المواد المناسبة في المكان الذي يحتاج المعالجة (حول بصيلات الشعر)، ولا يحتاج الإجراء أي تغييرات خاصة أو حتى تخدير ويمكن العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية مباشرة بعد انتهاء المعالجة.

الميزوثيرابي لتجديد خلايا الشعر يعمل على ما يلي:

  • تحسين الدورة الدموية
  • تخفيف الالتهابات في قشرة الرأس
  • تحفيز نمو الكولاجين
  • زيادة حجم بصيلة الشعر ومنعها من السقوط
  • تحفيز نمو شعر جديد
  • إيقاف تساقط الشعر
اتصل بنا
طلب معاودة الاتصال
سنقوم بالاتصال بك وسنقوم بحجز موعد لك في أقرب وقت ممكن
× How can I help you?

facebook
04 343 3315     info@dubaiconfident.com English  عربي

Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) Treatments

Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP), the hugest leap in the scientific and medical field, where hundreds of theoretical and experimental researches were performed to prove its effectiveness and positive results at the level of the renewal processes of various cell types in the human body, where this technique is based on different levels of stem cells* stimulation.

* Stem cells are the foundation cells for our bodies, and throughout our lives, we continue to rely on persisting stem cells to repair injured tissues and replace cells that are lost every day, such as those in our skin, hair, blood, and the lining of our gut area.

Extracting PRP

Collecting of a very small amount of blood (10 ml) from the patient using special disposable and sterilized vacuum tube is needed as a first step, then Red Blood Cells (RBC) are separated away from the plasma using a Center fusion Machine, a special medical device that needs 9- 12 min of high-speed rotation for the isolation of autologous platelet plasma.

Second step of preparing the PRP shut is done by carefully pouring the plasma away from RBC residue and adding special pharmaceutical products to stimulate the dividing process of the platelets to create thousands of stem cells instead, and this fluid is reinjected in the treatment zone.

PRP indication fields

There are several fields of medicine that can benefits from PRP treatments as the following:

  • Cosmetology – Restoring Natural Beauty – (Face, Neck, and Hands)

PRP for face, neck and hands, is the best solution for enhancing elasticity and a smoother skin. Plasma injections improve complexion, restore liquid balance, reduce acne and post acne, treat dark circles under the eyes, also can be used with fillers to fill the lines and wrinkles, speed up wound healing after surgery, and reduce wrinkles. PRP injections can prevent stretch marks if applied regularly during pregnancy.

  • Trichology – The Secret for Great Hair

PRP treatments must be used as complementary treatments after hair transplant procedures, to restore the implanted hair and increase the strength of the transplanted hair follicles.

Plasma is injected into the scalp to reactivate dead cells and stimulate hair growth, prevent hair loss and reduce hair loss. PRP can normalize function of sebaceous glands, eliminate seborrhea, dryness and itch, reduce brittleness and split ends, increase hair diameter and restore hair elasticity, shine and thickness.

  • Frequency of needed PRP injections

Depending on each individual case, doctor will decide how many sessions are needed for a complete healing, usually not less than three sessions at intervals of three to four weeks between each session.

Mesotherapy for a fabulous feeling and younger looking

Mesotherapy is a minimally invasive procedure that is widely used to treat various injuries and medical conditions. This medical specialty targets problem areas with superficial microinjections of conventional or homeopathic medicines, vitamins, minerals, amino acids, nucleic acids and co-enzymes that can be tailored to each patient’s individual needs. Mesotherapy is a treatment that stimulates the mesoderm, which relieves a wide variety of symptoms and ailments since those products are delivered directly into the mesoderm (middle layer of skin approx. 1mm deep) that are highly specific to the condition being treated.

Mesotherapy employs both the physical (mechanical) and the chemical stimulation, since the needles are creating micro perforations that inducing the healing process. The posttraumatic response of the organism is to produce collagen and elastin – two of the key building blocks of skin. As there is no removal or “real” damage to existing collagen, the new formation of it simply adds to existing levels and the injected active ingredients will stimulate the healing process. The quality and quantity of the injected product and its composition regarding the indication to treat is of first importance.

Mesotherap can be used for:

  • Eliminating cellulite & localized fat deposits.
  • Promoting weight loss and body sculpting.
  • Providing anti-aging benefits to the skin (face & body).
  • Preventing hair loss and stimulating hair growth process.

Cellulite usually appears between the ages of 25 and 35, and progressively worsens with time. It is not related to obesity particularly, since it can occur from slow metabolism, insufficient circulatory, unbalanced hormones, poor lymphatic drainage. Although it’s easily treated with a few Mesotherapy sessions in its early stages, once cellulite progresses to more advanced stages, treatment usually requires a greater number of Mesotherapy sessions.

A Mesotherapy formula is usually customized for each patient, since different types of cellulite require different injection technique, and it is completely safe when performed by a well-trained physician. All patients return to work the same day.

Mesotherapy is a procedure used for promoting weight loss and body reshaping, it can also reduce, eliminate and contour specific undesired fat pockets.

A medical history and physical examination is required prior to receiving treatment for weight loss and body sculpting. (Once injected into the skin, the formula slowly diffuses into the fat, and breaks it down. The number of weight loss and body sculpting treatments required varies from person to person.

Mesotherapy is a safe, natural alternative to invasive cosmetic procedures. The Mesolift process delivers vitamins, minerals and amino acids directly into the skin to nourish and rejuvenate, promote production of collagen and elastin, and stimulate your metabolism. As your skin ages, circulation decreases, and the resulting reduction of oxygen and nutrients hinders your body’s ability to flush out toxins. This is what drives premature aging and causes the skin to develop an ashen appearance.

After treatment, patients commonly describe their skin as looking rested, radiant, glowing and firmer. Mesotherapy can be used a supplement, or an alternative, to many anti-aging regimens, including botox, laser resurfacing, peels, antioxidants, topical creams and facelifts.

Mesotherapy is also a highly effective rejuvenating treatment. The procedure can be used to tone and tighten sagging skin on the neck, legs, abdomen, arms and hands.

Most forms of hair loss are caused by:

  • Hormone imbalances
  • A lack of the right nutrients
  • Reduced blood circulation

Mesotherapy for hair loss is virtually painless and safe when done professionally and it is more effective than tablets in hair rejuvenation and restoration, since it brings just the right materials to the exact place where it is needed (around the hair follicle). There is no dressing or local anesthesia required, and after the treatment you can just go back to work.

Mesotherapy for hair loss can:

  • Improve blood circulation.
  • Reduce inflammation.
  • Stimulate collagen.
  • Increase follicle size to stop hair loss.
  • Stimulate hair growth.
  • Stops hair loss.
CONTACT US
Request for a Call Back
We will give you call and will book an appointment for you as soon as possible.